web analytics
Connect with us


KCR: TRS will win 106 Assembly seats!

HYDERABAD: Telangana Chief Minister, and president of the ruling party TRS, K Chandrasekhar Rao stated that TRS will win 106 seats in TRS party meeting. In a key TRS party meeting on Sunday, the CM KCR announced the names of 3 Rajya Sabha members from Telangana. Santhosh Kumar, B Prakash Mudiraj and B Lingaiah Yadav have been elected as Rajya Sabha members. Santhosh Kumar is a relative of KCR, and the other two leaders represent the Mudiraj and Yadav communities in Telangana.

Addressing the party leaders, KCR said that he is confident that TRS will win 106 seats in the upcoming Telangana Assembly elections. ‘I got 3 surveys done. And all of them showed the same result. All the sitting MLAs would receive the party tickets in the coming polls,’ KCR said. With TS Budget Sessions underway, KCR has directed the party members on approaches and strategies to be followed in the assembly. Close sources confirmed that KCR has reportedly asked the MLAs to be away from any illegal activities, and simply stick to development mantra while focusing on the politics.

To Top