Telangana Municipal Polls 2020 Live Updates
Polling for municipal elections underway across Telangana except in Karimnagar. The elections in Karimnagar will be held on January 25.

The polling is being held in 7,961 polling stations. As many as 83 wards were declared unanimous out of the total 2,971 wards in municipalities and corporations. The counting of votes take place on January 25 and the results will be declared on the same day.