Connect with us

Baahubali 2: The Conclusion ( Telugu )

Cast: Prabhas , Anushka Shetty, Tamannaah , Rana Daggubati, Ramya Krishnan, Sathyaraj, Nassar

Marcus Lincoln Grand Cinema

Lincoln , 68508 , NE

Date  Sat 04/29/2017 
TImings  :  07:10 PM | 10:40 PM |
Date  Sun 04/30/2017 TImings  :  07:10 PM | 10:40 PM |
Date  Mon 05/01/2017 Timings  :  07:10 PM | 10:40 PM |
Date  Tue 05/02/2017 Timings  :  07:10 PM | 10:40 PM |
Date  Wed 05/03/2017 Timings  :  07:10 PM | 10:40 PM |
Date  Thu 05/04/2017 Timings   :  07:10 PM | 10:40 PM |

Baahubali 2: The Conclusion ( Hindi )

Cast: Prabhas , Anushka Shetty, Tamannaah , Rana Daggubati, Ramya Krishnan, Sathyaraj, Nassar

AMC Oakview Plaza 24

Omaha , 68144 , NE

Date: Sat 04/29/2017 TImings: 11:00 AM | 01:00 PM | 02:15 PM | 04:00 PM | 07:00 PM | 10:00 PM
Date: Sun 04/30/2017 TImings: 01:00 PM | 02:15 PM | 04:00 PM | 07:00 PM | 10:00 PM
Date: Mon 05/01/2017 Timings: 01:00 PM | 04:00 PM | 07:00 PM | 10:00 PM
Date: Tue 05/02/2017 Timings: 01:00 PM | 04:00 PM | 07:00 PM | 10:00 PM
Date: Wed 05/03/2017 Timings: 01:00 PM | 04:00 PM | 07:00 PM | 10:00 PM
Marcus Lincoln Grand Cinema

Lincoln , 68508 , NE

Date: Sat 04/29/2017 TImings: 12:00 PM | 03:30 PM
Date: Sun 04/30/2017 TImings: 12:00 PM | 03:30 PM
Date: Mon 05/01/2017 Timings: 12:00 PM | 03:30 PM
Date: Tue 05/02/2017 Timings: 12:00 PM | 03:30 PM
Date: Wed 05/03/2017 Timings: 12:00 PM | 03:30 PM
Date: Thu 05/04/2017 Timings: 12:00 PM | 03:30 PM

Kaatru Veliyidai ( Tamil )

Cast: Karthi , Aditi Rao Hydari , K. P. A. C. Lalitha, Shraddha Srinath, Rukmini Vijayakumar

Marcus Village Pointe Cinema

Omaha , 68118 , NE

Mon 04/17/2017 10:40 AM | 04:30 PM | 10:10 PM |
Tue 04/18/2017 10:40 AM | 04:30 PM | 10:10 PM |
Wed 04/19/2017 10:40 AM | 04:30 PM | 10:10 PM |
Thu 04/20/2017 10:40 AM | 04:30 PM |
To Top