50 of Top IAS officials transferred in Telangana
On Sunday late night, Telangana Government took a bold decision to transfer and repost some of the major IAS Officers in and around the state.

Getting into the details, the transferred officials include GHMC Additional Commissioner Harichandana Dasari posted as Collector for Narayanpet, Peddapalli Collector A Sridevasena transferred to Adilabad, Wanaparthy Collector Shwetha Mohanty posted as  Hyderabad Collector, Additional Commissioner of GHMC Shruthi Ojha has been posted as Collector of Jogulamba Gadwal.

On the last note, CEO of Telangana Mr.Rajat Kumar also posted as Principal Secretary Irrigation and CAD, Principal Secretary of Agriculture Dept C Pardhasarathy has been posted as DG, EPTRI. Education Department Secretary  B Janardhan Reddy posted for Govt Agriculture and Cooperation Dept.

In and all the Telangana government reshuffled or transferred 50 top officials.