Jagan launches First Disha Police Station in AP
The First Disha Police Station is been launched by the AP CM Jagan Mohan Reddy in Rajahmundry today. After the Disha incident, CM Jagan has made a law in the state, and he moved to open Disha Police Stations in State. 

As a part of it, today he inaugurated the first police station in Rajahmundry. Along with Jagan, Home Minister Sucharitha, APIIC Chairperson Roja, and some of the ministers have participated in this event. Total of 18 Disha Police Station's is arranged in the state. CM Jagan is also going to launch an APP regarding this soon.